top of page

Practitioners

Arthur Munyer, SEP, TPR, LHEP

Founder, Practitioner, Instructor & Visionary at Neural Somatic Integration® Esalen® Bodywork, Sivananda® Yoga, Somatic Experiencing®

Arthur Munyer 

Forbach-Hundsbach 76596 Germany

Main Home

Tel: 0176 / 64327156
Skype tel: 831-250-6474

Skype: Shambho


eMail info: arthur@neuralsomaticintegration.de

After 45 years of somatic integrative studies and practices, Arthur Munyer has developed: Neural Somatic Integration® (NSI) His work is drawn from his life experience (Resumeas a practitioner and teacher of various bodywork and trauma release disciplines. He currently teaches workshops / trainings in NSI and gives private therapy sessions in Europe, South America, the United States, and Bali.

 

 

 

Arthur Munyer

Robert Weston
(Bobbie passed on April 25th, 2013. Our hearts and empathy go out to his family and the people Bobbie connected with.
I love you Bobbie :)


NSI Co-Founder, Practitioner & Instructor at Neural Somatic Integration®

PhD, Stanford University, Clinical Psychology course work, University of Phoenix.

Robert Weston 
www.robertwestonpoems.blogspot.de

”NSI introduced me to my body as the starting place for healing my mind, body and spirit. Its integration of neuroscience, Gestalt, psychotherapy, “body work,” and play has brought about profound and lasting change in me. I am grateful for what Arthur Munyer has developed out of his lifetime of healing work. And I am privileged to be part of bringing NSI® to others.”

Ragna Munyer

NSI® Organisatorin, Practitioner, Dozentin, Übersetzerin Heilpraktikerin

Ragna Munyer
Tel: 0176 / 83218504

Bielefeld und Forbach, Deutschland

eMail info: ragna@neuralsomaticintegration.com
 

"NSI opened up a whole new world for me. A world, that was so familiar on my inside, but that didn't have any space in the outside world. This is, what's the closest description of NSI for me: naturalness. Exploring and living the naturalness I own as a human being.

Since I am connected to this work, I feel my strength growing, experience myself more and more courageous to be with what I really sense in myself, rather than listening to the voices telling me to do, what others expect to be the right thing.

In my sessions with people NSI is the connecting bond between all my variations of physical, mental, unconscious and spiritual work. This method has this beautiful quality of not being a method, coming fully out of the intuitive flow. The wonderful tools for self-recognition and liberation of painful beliefs, organically become part of the everyday-life, unfolding their power to make changes towards relief, joy and love.

NSI can be everything: playful and funny, deep and sad, challenging and easy, full of energy and slow, loving and soft. Without question: NSI is alive. That's what sessions are for me: a non-judging, safe and loving space, with an open door to aliveness, joy and compassion.”

Alexyoga1399_pp_edited_edited.jpg
bottom of page

Ausübende

Arthur Munyer, se, tpr, od

Gründer, Practitioner & Visionär von Neural Somatic Integration®

Esalen® Bodywork, Sivananda® Yoga, Somatic Experiencing®

Arthur Munyer 

Main Home

Falkenbergerstr 79110 Freiburg

Tel: 0176 / 64327156 Freiburg, Deutschland
Skype tel: 831-250-6474

Skype: Shambho


eMail info: arthur@neuralsomaticintegration.de

Nach 45 Jahren praktischer Erfahrung und integrativer Studien hat Arthur Munyer Neural Somatic Integration® (NSI) entwickelt. Arthur ist Esalen® Advanced Certified Bodyworker und Somatic Experiencing® Practitioner. (siehe Fortsetzen) Seine Arbeit basiert auf seiner langjährigen Erfahrung als Anwender und Lehrer verschiedener Methoden der Körperarbeit und Traumaheilung. Gegenwärtig unterrichtet er NSI® in Workshops/Ausbildungen und gibt Einzelsitzungen in Europa, Südamerika, den USA und Bali.

 

 

 

Robert Weston
(Bobbie verstarb am 25. April 2013. Unsere Herzen und unser Mitgefühl sind bei seiner Familie und den Personen, die mit Bobbie verbunden waren. Ich liebe dich Bobbie :)

 

Mitbegründer & Practitioner von Neural Somatic Integration®

PhD, Stanford University, Clinical Psychology course work, University of Phoenix.

 

Robert Weston 
mobil: +1 831 915-7538
506 68th Street
Holmes Beach, FL 34217, USA

eMail info: Robosan1@gmail.com
www.robertwestonpoems.blogspot.de

"NSI® hat mich zurückgebracht in meinen Körper, als Ausgangspunkt, um meinen Körper, Geist und Seele zu heilen. Die Art und Weise, wie es die Neurowissenschaften, Gestalt, Psychotherapie, „Körperarbeit“ und das Spielen integriert, hat bei mir einen tiefen und nachhaltigen Wandel herbeigeführt. Ich bin dankbar für das, was Arthur Munyer aus seiner lebenslangen Heilarbeit entwickelt hat. Und ich fühle mich privilegiert, daran teilzuhaben, anderen Leuten NSI® nahezubringen.”

Ragna Munyer

NSI® Practitioner,  Organisatorin, Dozentin, Übersetzerin Heilpraktikerin

 

 

Ragna Reiske
Tel: 0176 / 83218504

Bielefeld und Freiburg, Deutschland

eMail info: ragna@neuralsomaticintegration.com

http://www.stillematerie.com

 

"NSI hat mir eine neue Welt eröffnet. Eine Welt, die mir in meinem Inneren immer schon bekannt war, jedoch in meiner äußeren Umgebung keinen Raum finden konnte. Denn das ist es, was NSI für mich am besten beschreibt: Natürlichkeit. Die Natürlichkeit, die ich als menschliches Wesen ursprünglich in mir trage, wieder zu entdecken und in meinem Leben stattfinden zu lassen. 

Seit ich mit dieser Arbeit in Kontakt gekommen bin, fühle ich meine Stärke wachsen, erlebe mich immer öfter mutig, mit dem zu sein, was wirklich in mir ist, statt auf die Stimmen zu hören, die mir sagen, was andere gut und richtig finden. 

Für meine Arbeit mit Menschen war NSI die perfekte Verknüpfung all meiner Tätigkeitsbereiche auf physischer, mentaler, unterbewusster und spiritueller Ebene. Diese Methode hat die wunderbare Eigenschaft, keine Methode zu sein und völlig aus dem Fluss der Intuition zu kommen. Die wunderbaren Werkzeuge zur Selbsterkenntnis und Befreiung von hinderlichen Glaubensmustern fließen auf allen Ebenen in die Arbeit ein und haben die Kraft, Veränderungen zu bewirken, die Erleichterung, Freude und Liebe mit sich bringen.

Das Wunderbare ist: NSI kann alles sein: verspielt und lustig, tief und traurig, herausfordernd und leicht, energiegeladen und langsam, liebevoll und weich. Eines ist NSI auf jeden Fall: lebendig. Und das ist es, was NSI-Sitzungen für mich sind: ein urteilsfreier, sicherer, liebevoller Raum, der zu mehr Lebendigkeit,Freude und Mitgefühl führt.”

  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • download
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

                                                                          Content copyright 2018. Neural Somatic Integration® (NSI). All rights reserved. Impressum & Datenschutzerklärung